Congratulations to our Star Libraries!

Library Journal released its annual list of Star Libraries and the following 11 Nebraska libraries made the list:
  • 5-Star
    • ¬†Atkinson Public Library (Director — Judy Hagan)
    • Hartington Public Library (Director — Tami Anderson)
    • Neligh Public Library (Director — Jennifer Norton)
  • 4-Star
    • Central City Public Library (Director — Sara Lee)
    • Hastings Memorial Library (Director — Robin Quinn)
    • Saint Paul Public Library (Director — Angela Blankenship)
  • 3-Star
    • Creighton Public Library (Director — Lisa Macke)
    • Louisville Public Library (Director — Darla McDonald)
    • Gardner Public Library (Director — Elizabeth Carlson)
    • Weeping Water Public Library (Director — Aimee Morlan)
    • John A. Stahl Library (Director — Mary Jo Mack)
Congratulations to the directors and teams whose hard work is responsible for this great achievement!
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.